Customer LifeTime Value (CLTV)

The importance of calculating your CLTV is of much significance because it will provide valuable customer insights, save marketing costs and the result will prove you can make more money by doing less work.
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What is CLTV?

One of the most important ways to analyze your business is to calculate the lifetime value (CLTV) of your customers. You can’t predict the future, so it’s what I like to refer to as a “realistic customer value projection”.


Customer Lifetime Value Optimization
Average Order Value Optimization

The service

The core goal is to improve the lifetime value of every customer walking into your store.

So, let’s say your average customer spends $20 a month and statistics show the average customer stays a customer for at least 3 years. The CLTV is $20 x 12 months x 3 years = $720.

Improving the lifetime customer value will become your main priority. Because if you and I manage to raise that $720 by $200 a year, you’ll be in heaven.

So let’s talk about how I can help you.

Free CLTV calculator

Calculating the CLTV is extremely important because it helps you predict the future of your business. 

CLTV predicts how much profit you can expect from the average client during the period a client stays a client.

There are many methods to calculate the customer lifetime value and this calculator comes pretty close to predicting the CLTV you could work with.

Please do not base your business decision on this calculator only. It’s purely informative and, I repeat, it’s a prediction.

Your CLTV per year: $

Do you feel like your business should be making more revenue?

Let me audit your site and I’ll give you a free strategy session with interesting insights you can use to improve your revenue, today
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