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What does AOV mean?

Many marketeers focus generating more visitors with ads and this is costing you a lot of money.

Why is the Average Order Value extremely important?

Improving the average order value will boost your revenue directly. 

Calculating your AOV is extremely simple: all you have to do is divide the revenue by the number of orders. For example your revenue is $1000 and you have 10 orders. Your AOV is $100.

The problem

I believe the main reason these marketeers don’t focus on AOV is because they don’t know how to measure the statistics, detect the issues and find the adequate solutions.

The solution

Improving the average order value will boost your revenue directly. 

Calculating your AOV is extremely simple: all you have to do is divide the revenue by the number of orders. For example your revenue is $1000 and you have 10 orders. Your AOV is $100.